Badmintonclub Orsbeck

Ansprechpartner: Frank Breuer
Pappelweg 11
41849 Wassenberg
Tel.: 02432-4639

St.-Johannes-Sportschützen

Ansprechpartner: Helene Philippen
St.-Johannes-Straße 44
41849 Wassenberg

TTC Orsbeck 1973 e.V.

Ansprechpartner: Herbert Adams
Wurmstraße 12
52525 Heinsberg
herbert.adams@gmx.de
Tel.: 02452-931797

Tischtennisfreunde 1997 Füchse Myhl

Franz Königs
St.-Johannes-Straße 133
41849Wassenberg

Tennisclub Blau-Gold Wassenberg 1936 e.V.

1. Vorsitzender: Ulrich Reidt
Robert-Koch-Straße 13
41836 Hückelhoven
info@tc-blau-gold-wassenberg.de
Tel.: 02433-51691
http://www.tc-blau-gold-wassenberg.de/
ulrich@tc-blau-gold-wassenberg.de

SV Adler 1916 Effeld e.V.

1. Vorsitzender: Dirk Schmitz
Bruchstraße 10
41849 Wassenberg
Dirk.Schmitz@sv-adler-effeld.de
Tel.: 02432-939790

SV 1936 Ophoven e.V.

1. Vorsitzender: Dirk Schulze
Marienstraße 47
41849 Wassenberg
schulze.wassenberg@freenet.de
Tel.: 02432-5007

Stadtsportverband Wassenberg

Ansprechpartner: Jürgen Driemeyer
Am Gasthausbach 19
41849 Wassenberg
info@ssv-wassenberg.de
Mobil: 01520-1581002
http://www.ssv-wassenberg.de/

Sportschützen 1973 Effeld

Ansprechpartner: Friedel Thissen
Heckenstraße 28
41849 Wassenberg
f.thissen@t-online.de
Tel.: 02432 / 4506
http://www.sportschuetzen-effeld.de

Shaolin Combat Grenzland e.V.

Marc Lowis
Hülhovener Straße 45
52525 Heeinsberg

Segelclub Wassenberg-Roermond 1967 e.V.

1. Vorsitzender: Manfred Peggen
Schlußweg 7
41849 Wassenberg-Effeld
Vorstandswr@gmail.com
https://segelclubwassenbergroermond.jimdo.com/

Schieß-Sport-Freunde Myhl e. V.

Vorstand: Lambert Jansen
Erkelenzer Straße 72
41849 Wassenberg
Schriftführerin: Marianne Wicke
Wildenrather Straße 15
41849 Wassenberg
Vereinsheim
Am Schwanderberg 54
41849 Wassenberg

SC Myhl Leichtathletik e.V.

Ansprechpartner: Bruno Wilms
Am Schwanderberg 36
41849 Wassenberg
Tel.: 02432 / 1674

SC 1920 Myhl e.V.

Marc Winkens
Martin-Luther-Straße 10
52525 Heinsberg
Tel.: 0176-19671033

S.A.V. Erholung Effeld e.V.

Ansprechpartner: Heinz - Jakob Meyer
Mückenstraße 1
41849 Wassenberg-Effeld
h.j.meyer@t-online.de
Tel.: 02432/5604
Tel.: 0171/1734841
Tel.: 02432/892483

Muay Thai Wassenberg e.V.

1. Vorsitzender: Oliver Prieß
Otto-Lilienthal-Str. 4
41849 Wassenberg
post@muay-thai-wassenberg.de
Tel.: 0151-68169034

Luftsportverein Wassenberg

Guido Wienen
Marienstraße 85
41849 Wassenberg

Koronarsportgruppe Wassenberg

Michael Winkemann
Schleidstraße 69d
41849 Wassenberg
mwwinkemann@t-online.de
Tel.: 02432-20203

Kaninchenzuchtverein R 99 Wassenberg

Bruno Hermanns
Mittelstraße 4
41849 Wassenberg
Tel.: 02432-80150

Golfclub Residenz Rothenbach e.V.

Präsidentin: Ria Hendriks
Belgenstraße 10
41849 Wassenberg
info@gc-rothenbach.de
Tel.: 02432-902209
http://www.gc-rothenbach.de/